[Eng - Esp] My presentation in Steemit / Mi presentación en Steemit

in #cryptoacademy3 years ago (edited)

Selección_002.png

image.png
Hello, greetings
I am an enthusiast of technology, cryptocurrency trends and web development.
I consider myself a perpetual beginner, I seek to learn something new every day and go back to basics to reinforce knowledge.
My posts will be related to all these topics, both in English and Spanish.
See you soon!


image.png
Hola, saludos
Soy un entusiasta de la tecnología, las tendencias en criptomonedas y el desarrollo web.
Me considero un principiante perpetuo, busco aprender algo nuevo todos los días y volver a las bases para reforzar el conocimiento.
Mis publicaciones estarán relacionadas con todos estos temas, tanto en inglés como en español.
Hasta pronto!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32