I started investing in crypto

in #cryptoacademy3 years ago

Okay guys, hoping you all are willing to assist and that I'm not beating a dead horse here.
I started investing in crypto a year ago with Robinhood and HATE IT but I cannot decide which alternative app platform I want to use. (Bc of robinhood's 'outages' and their ethics. Would any of be willing to provide recommendations?
I've found a lot of the crypto apps have poor ratings in the app store (example: voyager) but I also want to actually own my coins and want to invest in more than just BTC, ETH, and DOGE (I've been reading about XRP and Safemoon).
If you have research articles and such to help with learning, feel free to add them too!
Thanks! Also GO DOGE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85