You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 -The Wallets by @onlinetrainee101

Just like passwords, OTP or PIN codes, private key wallets must also be protected. Because if the codes are leaked to irresponsible people, your crypto assets might disappear. Then, how to keep the private key? First, never share your private key wallet with anyone, including individuals claiming to be from crypto companies, whether they are crypto exchanges, wallets or the issuer of the currency itself. Second, write down the private key on a piece of paper (try not to use it on a cellphone, computer or other electronic device), then store the paper carefully, for example, in a safe, under the bed or any other place that you think is safe.

I also made a post about wallets, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Sort:  

Did you just copy and paste this comment without understanding the information in this post? You are not promoting POB by such act and this is not the engagement we aim to achieve in this contest.

I will correct my comments on other people's posts. I will do my best and will not post comments that I have already commented on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28