You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Those who hold carry those who sold

Thanks for this true confession @crypto2crypto! Too much HODL propaganda being fed to the bottom-feeders.

I won't be too hard on myself, as I'm still a novice; but, worse thing I did this year is stop a 'lucrative' power down that was yielding a 'healthy' little ROI. The worse part is I went went against my Inner Wisdom/Peace, by foolishly listening to a HODL perp...smh!...(lol)...I won't name names; but, it's not who most would think it is...lol...

Peace.

Sort:  

Hey no shame in my game. I'm in it to win it, but at the same time, I don't mind an​ even playing field. If all newcomers join​ thinking the whale becames by strictly holdingm then they will be hurt very quickly.

Yes, thus the valuable acronym/phrase: D...Y...R....everyone!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61