You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads up there is no SEC hearing on Ethereum today

I wonder how huge impact of upcoming events is gonna be.As you say there's something coming out besides Consensus 2018,not as huge but still.Upcoming rise could be on of the factors why crypto will go moon this year.I mean it's not just that but another decent spike would make masses interest in crypto once again(propably even mainstream medias)I wonder how everything is going to roll.However I would love to know your opinion about current Steem state.I've been recently hearing a lot of hate going on about Steem and Ned himself.Mostly about bad management and wasting potential.Do you personally think that Steem is good currency to invest in?It's based on great project and has huge potential but as we all know there were MUCH bigger companies in the world which did fall because of mistakes that were made.Anyway thanks for posting interesting stuff once again😁🤔

Sort:  

I have been eyeing end of Q2 start of Q3 as a tipping point. Take a look at the roadmap of the top 50. All have awesome stuff coming and could be a major catalyst.

As for the state of steem. We all have diffrent views on what we feel it can and should be, and I for one know you can never make everyone happy. I prefer to just make the best of what we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58