You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So the next bull run will have some issues

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

Well there are plenty of bag holders from the last bull run that are itching to sell, and as soon as a palatable price emerges they will be dumping. So we will be in a perpetual state of dumping until the weak hands and uninformed clear out.

You are very correct and i love this post. For me it's going to take at least 2 years for another bull run to set a new all time high. I am a true hodler and ready to go for 6 years :)

Sort:  

Good luck my friend. May the odds be in your favor.

Thank you so much for the well wishes

Posted using Partiko Android

Cannot take 6years bro

I am not talking about the market, i am talking about myself. With the coin i am holding, i am ready to go for 6 years

Posted using Partiko Android

Anything that suits u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34