VeChain Ven whitepaper released

Looks like Vechain is really ramping things up. They just released their whitepaper and it’s 114 pages long.

Here is a link to the whitepaper:

https://cdn.vechain.com/vechainthor_development_plan_and_whitepaper_en_v1.0.pdf

Sort:  

I can't even begin to explain how bullish I am on VeChain. 114 pages is one hell of a whitepaper!

They really took the time to break down every aspect of what they had planned. You really couldn't ask for more.

Geez, they pulled an Obama

Vechain is truly a great project. Most fascinating technology I have seen in the crypto space. The way they will benefit the supply chain industry is mind-blowing!

Won't be long until they are top 10

It surely will take me some time to read all of that...but I would be a fool if I didn't check out something that you are recommending lol

Well I would say a fool lol, though I will say you will be stunned by whats under the hood.

My brain hurts...

Thank you for the update
I really appreciate your eforts

Thanks man.
I’ve got to take my time to read this through...
Have you read it all ?
It’d definitely take me some couple of days to digest it in

Read the whole thing and my mind is blown.

Damn. Now I gotta read. I hold a small chunk and liked what I saw 5 months ago. What’s your opinion on Thor?

I glad you got some, If you like it before you will love it now. Thor is a going to be a properly implemented gas system. The way that Vechain has their infrastructure​ set, corporations are going to be fighting to hoard it.

I have to drive to Stupid Florida tomorrow so I’m scrambling. Not sure if I’ll be able to read it before I go but I’ll get to it one night there. Really want to go through it all.

Whoa stupid Florida lol. It’s worth a full read through.

Yeah. Maybe when we switch drivers I’ll get some reading in.

Lmao, Well I’d definitely take it slow I don’t wanna blow my mind at the moment

First time when i join steemit i first read the white paper of this flatform.whitepaper is really helpful.

It helps you understand what you are buying.

Just Overviewing. you contributed a lot of efforts there. I Really appreciate. The guideline will help all new crypto holder a lot.
Thanks @crypto2crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80