The bull run will start.....

'The bull run will start after new year!'
'The bull run will start after Chinese new year!'
'The bull run will start after everyone pays their taxes!'
'The bull run will start after everyone gets their tax refunds!'
'The bull run will start after consensus!'

Anything missed? 🤷‍♂️

C7937A88-817B-4200-A6D5-86FF24DECB90.jpeg

Sort:  

I really hope this happens desperately waiting for the bull run to start soon.

The history of bitcoin is it was always the best currency of the year or the worst.

This stat was before last year when all the forks and alt coins hit the picture.

I must confess, Let it start , we all waiting and this is basically what we are all waiting for. It’s taking like forever ah !!!

The bulls are waiting behind the fences, completely pumped up.
They are full of steroids and to start a stampede like never seem before!
But the bears were clever and have hidden the key of the fence and while the bulls are searching and waiting to be freed, the bears are accumulating wealth!
The will be freed whenever they find they key, but the beats will decided when!

Lol this is awesome. You should turn it into a post lol.

This is amazing writing skill. Thanks for sharing your nice idea.

The bull run will start after this post!!

The bull run will start in the altcoin spring



I'm aiming for $4500 as my Bitcoin buy-in price. I'm not feeling FOMO at the current prices, but I would at $4000-4500. And we're not going up without some good old FOMO.

Yea the buying volume has been abysmal. This is why I keep nodes around. Still earning something.

Yes, 1 bitcoin is still 1 bitcoin!
Especially next bullrun this will be true! :)
Might take a while though, my own personal prediction is that we may drop below $5000 at some point

That the bull run will start after the Mundial...(not the one that starts in a month,the next one...)
Like this f...n downfall will never end

Edit: I just saw Coinmarketcap.com...I cried...more

😂😂😂😂😬

Bull run will start after spring. Summer has always been good for crypto!

Being honest I rather have a year of a bear market. More time to collect more coins.

Tell that to those who bought in december

I bought bitcoin in December…...

Normally May is also a good month but not this year 😩
Pattern are broken and we need to learn to read the market again.
But for the moment sentiment rules the market!
And yes it is again bargain time!

Yes I just got burnt. I untethered and exactly 1 min later it dumped $90. Painful

Ouch. But we win some and we loose some. As long as the winnings are bigger than the losses we should be fine!

Very true, I just never had it happen once this manner lol

The bull run will start after July 4th ...

images (4).jpeg

... maybe 💀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61