Nice to see the forest again

1C4F1235-C960-44C2-9133-AB52704E6F3D.png

Finally a little relief from all of the despair. Though this is a bitter win for some as this comes after a week of hard dumping. So let’s see how well we hold up in the next couple of days.

Sort:  

I began to loose hope in the last couple of days but this can be seen as a spark to a new beginning

If the last couple of day scared you, what happens later on will crush you. The games are far from done being played.

So what’s best to do? In terms of Steem ?

I personally have reached my limit on investing in steem. I use the extra to pay bills.

yes you are right, it's just a little pump after a big dump.

These all are cryptocurrency??

Do you see a bull run coming this summer? I feel like this year might be a bear market until next year or heck even later.

I feel like we could see a nice move to end the summer.

I would like a bit longer to increase holdings and for the SEC to figure themselves out regarding crypto

50 years later, sec is still confused

yea but I rather not have to cash out crypto and have it count as property.

You should see my banca. The drops were massive. These were only a set back. Always going to turn.

Yea we all took a pretty good hit. No need to worry though.

To me, the forest is always green.☺

Haha well to early to be hopeful. The blood in the streets isn’t dried yet and people are still calling for more heads to be chopped of. It’s not even halftime. Let’s see who survives the summer.

Green always looks promising but I feel like it's not over yet. Time will tell but like I said nothing to worry about for a long term ;)

Wow... I couldn't imagine how deep the forest is... A question: Definitly the Petro, a crypto that venezuelan gouverment try to get out of the hat isn't really a cryptocurrency?? Greetings from a venezuelan minnow who thanks by your syntetic information.

Of course, I follow you ;-)

I tried to leave a message in Steem chat, but it says it is read only. Anyway, is there anyway you could enlighten me with any of your plan for me? I am tired of just botting my posts to try to grow. So I have decided I am probably going to attempt to lease some SP. However, before I make a decision on how much I was wondering what you had in mind for helping me.(if you still plan to.) Iknow you're not a dad, and I'm not sure if you celebrate it, but I hope you had a great father's day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61