You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep a eye out for Komodo KMD

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

This is completely false, your sources are extremely confused or deliberately fudding. Anyone can join Komodo Slack or have a look at github for himself, the development continues as always and the team is working its ass off. Feel free to ask your questions there

Sort:  

Indeed. As far as I know there are no negative news. Maybe just an attempt to lower the price a bit, buy in and sell once it recovered.

Check my track record, I’m far from your regular trader. If I’m willing to post it, that means there is some to be made of it.

Would be much better for your readers if you would join the Slack and talk to the team about your concerns before posting.

Already a part of it, and trust I wouldn’t post unless there was something there.

Except that there is nothing to be made of it! Seriously but what are you talking about!? You say and don't say at the same time.
I'm in Slack and also follow the team internal channel, there is nothing out of ordinary except a lot of work with helping Blocnation dICO and the usual fixes and tweaks of such situations. No one has abandoned developement on Github, maybe the confusion arises from seeing the new Notary Nodes operators in #notary channel. It's the only explanation I can think of, except deliberate fudding.

Not going to go back and forth with a shilll account. Come with your actual profile then we can talk.

If you believe so much stop hiding behind s FAKE account.

What?? I'm "barbierir" in Slack too, ask me there if I'm fake

😂😂😂 this guy is literally talking to himself check these profiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75