Steem dollar to the moon 🚀 ?

in #crypto1017 years ago

5a8272f76e598.png

After a down trend since January 22th, SBD squeeze in a symetrical triangle and finally break for an up trend

According to the support of January 17th, we could expect, if momentum is kept, a target around the 0.00083 satoshi 😍

Someone is againt's it?

signature.gif


You live in Canada and you want to invest in crypto???

QuadrigaCX is THE exchange platform to buy or sell crypto with a 5 seconds verifications process. Direct bank wire option with NO FEE if you are not in a hurry, low fee applies for express withdrawals and even more, you can have cash delivered right to your doorstep. Check it out

quadriga.png


And if you want to increase your trading performance, I highly recommend studying a trading strategy such as a well known one from Sir Richard D. Wyckoff which is THE trading technique professional traders don't want you to know about.

After completing the course, applying the Wyckoff technique on my crypto trading session allows me to gain over 700% profit in less than 4 months. And I wasn't even good with my trade entry and exit point... yet 😂

(https://learncrypto.io/ref/nickskywalker/)learncrypto.jpg


steem.gif

Sort:  

I would not mind 😉

A third test of the trend would just confirm a longer way up 😉

Aren't Steem Dollars supposed to be pegged against the regular USD?

I mean, I'm not complaining that it's doing good on the market, but this was just something I've read.

Yep! I tought woth the last fall down we were going to see #SBD back to the dollar and a rise of the steem value to compensate... But it seem the bot in charge of the peg are still having a hard time to bring the value down to the dollar.... ho well 🤭

Probably a lot of speculation going on on the market, or it's just regular demand due to people buying additional SBD for blog promotion purposes. There are worse things... :P

Indeed!!! 🤔

I think both SBD and STEEM is in for a long run up in $ value, by EW count and fibonacchi.

@thedolphin/steem-and-sbd-price-forecast-17-feb-18-rich-or-poor

Yeah that what I was predicting too... but if you look at it today, it doesn't look like an Elliot wave so much 😂. We can say it was a bad prediction based on good knowledge. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73