Honeyminer | Start Mining Cryptocurrency in 1 minute NOW!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)



Mine Cryptocurrencies as easy as 'Plug & Play'


I don't know about you, but I can't afford a mining rig of my own. Having been in the Cryptosphere for a while now, I've never mine any cryptocurrencies before. A lot of the expenditure of my crypto portfolio comes from Steemit which uses our 'minds' & 'creativity' to mine STEEM/SBD. I am also not a coder or in the IT profession. Looking at all the mining codes and the ways to set it up is often 'way out of my league'.

Not to mention the high cost and depreciating efficiency in mining cryptocurrency.

The only way I was even going to be even think about mining is if these conditions are met:
  1. Doesn't need me to fork out initial capital to purchase rigs/servers.
  2. Easy for a non-IT professional to use.
  3. Don't have to maintain the rigs/servers.
  4. Easy to liquidate the crypto I mined.
  5. Power efficient and doesn't spike my electricity bills.
These are some of the conditions that if met, I would still consider whether I want to start mining or not. My friends who sell these rigs even told me that it isn't profitable to mine anymore. His clients spent hundred thousands on rigs just to sell them off after a few months. So where am I getting at?

Honeyminer makes it easier


I came across a steemian's post by the name of @toddrjohnson on his post about him starting to mine with honeyminer and I decided to check it out. I mean why not when you can mine cryptocurrency when you're not using your pc. These are some of the things I like about honeyminer.

Things I like :

  1. Signing up is as easy as just entering your email address. The password will be sent to your email address.
  2. You can enable 2FA for extra security.
  3. Honeyminer calculates your system's specifications and capability and choose the best & profitable cryptocurrency to mine.
  4. Payout is in Satoshis (BTC) and can be withdrawn at any given time.
  5. Simple and nice UI on app and site.
  6. I can still do my work on my PC while running honeyminer in the background.

What about security?


Taken from their website

As I do not know much of these IT security terms, I thought I would just take down what's written on their website for you guys to see. Take note, please do your research before getting in on this platform, or any platform that is.


So far, I've tried it on my Windows Surface Pro and it works very smoothly. It wasn't as power-heavy and I could still do my work while running honeyminer in the background. Since I am always on the PC and if i'm not, I'm planning to just turn my PC on to run honeyminer. Those of you that are looking just to earn some BTCs little by little and want to maximize your crypto income, you can probably just turn this app on whenever you go to sleep or are not around.


How do I start?


Well, for starters, if you would be so kind as to click my referral link below and it will bring you to the site to download the honeyminer app.

Start here - download honeyminer


Then after you finish downloading, all you have to do is type in your email address. After typing in your email address, you will be sent a special password. Copy and save this password down as it will be used to access your honeyminer app anywhere you go on any device.
Tip : Enable 2FA under security tab for extra authentication

And you're READY TO GO! It's that easy!


Thank You


That is about it and I encourage you to really go do your own research before starting anything. If you're looking for a REALLY easy 1 minute registration mining solution, then honeyminer is the way to go. AND ITS FREE TOO! The UI is simple, allows you to adjust your settings to your liking and it isn't power heavy. For me, my favourite is that it helps mine the most profitable coin at that instant for you and liquidate them into BTC for instant withdrawal. I'm looking to just leave my PC on every now and then and maybe in a few months time, and when BTC isn't as low as the current rates now, it'll help me boost my crypto portfolio income and I will be able to pump them back all into STEEMPOWER.

I hope you find this worth your time and I will see you at the mine.

 

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

DQmSqueeD2Az1he74iEMgj9jEAFHoQCfwkp99qDWB1q2Vxy_1680x8400.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/08/15/honeyminer-start-mining-cryptocurrency-in-1-minute-now/

Sort:  

Thank for the recommend. I give it a check later.

Cool, let me know how it goes :D

It work great. Im lv5 now with 27 satoshi earn.

Nice bro, how long u started dy? The best part is when btc rise, u can withdraw already :D I just leave it on overnight

I started yesterday after see your post and I left it overnight too. :-p

nice nice, u can use more than one device to mine if u want higher hashrate

Yeah I will try explore this weekend as i have an extra desktop in my home. However by experience in this few days, my laptop graphic card really run hard, will check it out by using desktop and also monitor on my house electric bill :-p

yea, let me know the statistics of ur electricity bill also! Btw, u can mine btc when ur browsing on internet too.

https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2383223

check this out

This is real miner?
what algo?
what PC specs i need to run?

yea, it mines crypto for you and converts them to bitcoin for you.
Their system picks the best profitable coin to mine according to your specs.
Any specs can mine.

Tried it some time ago, but the cost for electricity is higher then the rewards.

Oh really? but it wouldn't matter if the rate of btc rises right? :D

Yes thats right

Thanks for sharing that. I try to post crypto relevant content too, will be glad to see you among my followers.

Nice u should try this

looks good. will check it out! :)

yea, try try

ahh. my mac doesn't support .exe files :/

ah ya... the mac version not out yet. soon they say

fingers crossed!

This looks like it has some interesting potential. I am going to take a look and maybe give it a try!

Yea, it's still in beta, more features to come. :) The team is very helpful too

whoa! thanks for this!

try try :D

Wooow, It sounds very interesting. Do you recommend It?

Yes, I'm using it now. Come join :D

Yay, going to download and try :) Used your referral URL too <3

nice, let me know how it goes

@zord189, so far ran it and reached level 7. However, my pc has to be in a not using state only I get it on mining. If not, while doing some graphic or design stuff, it will hang sometime.

Wow. Thank you sharing this

Posted using Partiko Android

can try bro :D

Already bro. Min-ing... LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

haha nice, u use wat to mine?

Honeyminer software

Posted using Partiko Android

i mean laptop or desktop? wat spec?

Hahaha. Sorry, get you wrongly. Normal PC. Intel core I5

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05