Crypto trading portfolio update series starting in 1 week!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community!

I am a low level trader. Recently I have seen some success in trading various altcoins. Percentage wise, this has been much more lucrative for me than the stock market has ever been. Because of this, I have decided to start a blogging series here on steemit where I post daily updates of my portfolio growth, what coins I'm investing in and what my plans are etc.

There will also be charts, because I fucking love charts.

If anyone would be interested in following this, drop me a follow, upvote or maybe even a resteem. I would be honoured to appear on your blog and I think this series will be a lot of fun.

See you next time!

Sort:  

good luck bro!! cant wait :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84