Sort:  

Dear @ziapase

Thank you for your kind words :)

You're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

ps.
As you may already know, every weekend Im sending one memo with some recommendation to quality posts related to blockchain technology. I hope you don't mind receiving it.

I would always appreciate if you could show your support towards promoted authors (mostly by droping some valuable comment). But please don't ever feel pressured.

Im always only grateful to those who can support my efforts. But I fully understand that we all have our lifes and responsibilites outside steemit.

Yours
Piotr

yeah, I'm happy a relationship with you, I am waiting for a quality link sent by you

Dear @ziapase

Thanks for your reply.

Also please keep in mind, that I'm always happy to help get some extra exposure to those who are the most supportive towards rest of our little crypto community here on Steemit. I can help you as well in the future :)

Especially if you would post valuable content related to blockchain.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35