Winter has come: cryptonette at your service

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

I will make this short and to the point because nobody likes presentations more than wrap-ups. I'm a crazy cat lady, book-eater but mainly, a French and Belgian expat living in the UAE. Incidentally, I also happen to be a geeky lass who loves crypto more than lotto. I'm hoping to provide qualitative content to the community. BOSQ.20150515.161707.jpg

Share the love. In return, I'm sharing a photo of me, my back and I.

xoxo cryptonette!

Sort:  

@zerondelle
Love the way you put your lines...love crypto more than lotto...
If wishes were horses this steemian would have dropped a soft kiss on your back...;) keep up the steem dear and ensure its steeming hot!

thanks kenhudoy, appreciate the comment and will try to live up to your expectations

Please do and check my blogs too😘

Welcome to Steem @zerondelle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Zerondelle I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Bienvenue !

welcome to steem.. i am new too, follow me and i will follow you! ;)

Bienvenue !!!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42