Arn - Aeron - FAA Flight System - Good from Both FA and TA standpoint

in #crypto7 years ago

TA: https://www.tradingview.com/x/k7jTb8kO/

From Finland, Aeron is developing a global FAA record system on the blockchain. This has a great use, as every aviation administration has to communicate with each other and this just makes it that much easier. This coin unifies all countries. This prevents many things.

Just take a look: https://aeron.aero/

Sort:  

vincentb upvote/followback/upvote/comment so I know who you are and I will upvote all your content

got all your stuff hope you do the same make sure you comment on all and I will make I stay on top of all your posts

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

You got a 41.47% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @yungmancryptadd!

This post has received gratitude of 0.97 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yungmancryptadd.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.45% vote... I was summoned by @yungmancryptadd! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57