Why I like $Aphelion and how I found it

in #crypto6 years ago

Folks, through a moment of chance, I stumbled onto the crypto world back in Sep 2017 and discover a whole new world out there. So far the ride has been exciting and has been a constant journey of learning to keep abreast of its development.

I discovered $Aphelion through a chance moment while purviewing the twitter feeds. What I like best is that $Aphelion wants to be the premier decentralised crypto trading platform. For it to earn the community trust and goodwill, I reckon its tradng platform must have a robust order matching system that forbid washed trades and spoofing. Concurrently; it have a good incentive trading fee plan to encourage volume traders to provide liquidity and market depth for price discovery. Once you address these basic prerequsites; traders will gravitate towards this venue.

More information at this link
https://t.me/apheliontoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79