Sort:  

Consider not showing discrete numbers like how much you own, rather % of your allocation!

You should check out Cointracking Portfolio Manager.

It has

  1. Automatic import of trades through APIs.
  2. Average purchase and sale price reports.
  3. Booked and unbooked profits.
  4. Ability to calculate your taxes.
  5. Set up price notifications.

For details of how to use these features checkout this post.

If you do post it just make sure you are very cautious about the advice you choose to listen to.

Oh of course, thanks for the tip!

Definitely go for it. I notice that it helps me finetuning as well :-)

I've also posted an update about mine. Want to take a look and let me know what you think?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/my-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-update-8-distribution-and-developments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46