You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Store Your Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, etc...

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I'm pleasantly surprised and grateful that you've actually posted in words what I assume you cover in your video. As someone who perfers to read over listen / watch things at times, it is much appreciated. It would be nice to see people more youtubers actually post content along with their imbedded videos (though I understand some people don't have the time too).

Sort:  

I totally understand, I often find myself having to rewatch content before it sinks in, and reading has always been my best avenue for learning. I actually include a bit more info in my text. I'll continue to do this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45