You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH Fork 16th Jan / EOS and Iran First Fiat Stablecoin

in #crypto6 years ago

I always enjoy your market analysis, Chris and I either pick up something new or I confirm or solidify a good fundamental to keep on the toolbelt. The more I watch, the less new stuff I add, but maybe you keep some of that for the courses and other premium content.

Re: Iran stablecoin, I don’t know if you follow Alessio Rastani at all - he usually posts engaging TA and financial content, both for crypto and traditional markets. Short, consumable content that is well-produced and well-marketed. He also has TED talks.

He posted a video recently about Iran that went counter to his normal financial content that was so out of the norm that it took me by surprise. He’s not a political guy and it’s not like it was an outright political video but I was wondering if you saw it or if you follow his TA. It’s related to your content from a timing perspective since he just posted that video recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34