Cryptos Sign in Dying Economy

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I have been dabbling in cryptocurrencies and am no expert. However, we can not trust experts without our own experience. Otherwise we are just lemmings marching off a cliff, mice following a piper or victims in a wealth transfer.

OK, so I bought a few cyrptos (so new they aren't spell checked). I got some Dash, Lite, Ether, fractional Bit and even started on Steemit. I even made some money and pulled a profit.

Now I know everything and what I say is like golden rain drops. OK, take it or leave it.

To add to my experience, I should say I am in the physical gold and silver markets. These markets are obviously, provably and admittedly rigged up one side and down the other. Silver has been manipulated way back to the Comstock Load.

The reason I mention metal manipulation is that I frequently heard crypto experts tell us lemmings, "cryptos can't be manipulated". My non-expert opinion to this statement is poppycock! Or, what poppies have you been smoking?

I have seen, via midnight mass contracts, slamming prices of gold and silver. In addition, I have seen the manipulated press acting like this is normal and denigrating anyone foolish enough to buy these shiny metals.

This last week or so we have seen a similar pattern in the crypto markets. Sure crypto rose fast and profit taking and blah, blah justifications. We need to think for our selves. Don't get me wrong, I am not saying run from cryptos. Man, I am stacking whatever they are suppressing. If they manipulate and suppress widgets, get me some.

This is really a huge encouragement to me.

The economy is bad. Now when I say it's bad I mean food lines (or stamps) and unemployment (not counted), money velocity nill bad. You see, this is the first time in history that we have a greater depression and it is not covered in the news. It's that bad.

Hey, if it's so bad then whey is the stock market at record highs and gold and silver at record (purchasing power) lows? Precisely because the economy is so bad and they want to treat us as mushrooms. Keeping us in the dark and feeding us B.S. This way all those in their little club (we are not invited), know when to trade and what and get all the money.

This is the game they play. They play their flute (manipulation and media) and we mice follow (selling our silver and cryptos). I for one don't want to follow the manipulation piper.

Keep stacking silver and buying cryptos and growing your own.Greenhouse.jpg

Let me know what you think even if you are and expert.

Yah bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43