WHAT NEW THING ARE YOU DOING TO KEEP HOPE ALIVE ON STEEMIT, IN THIS BEAR MARKET PERIOD?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-cryptocurrency.jpg
image source

This bear market that has been lingering for a longtime this 2018 has made a lot of people to loose hope in cryptocurrency. The activity level on steemit has reduced and it is mostly due to bearish market in the crypto space that has been existing for a longtime now.

The commenting, posting and upvoting level on steemit has greatly reduced and this is because people are loosing hope in cryptocurrency. But we are expecting a bull run to happen soon in the crypto space and on steemit there are several news things people who have not lost hope in cryptocurrency are doing to keep hope alive while they wait for the bull market to come in.

images (8).jpeg
image source

For me, the new thing I do on steemit to keep hope alive in this bear market period is to build relationships with more people. It is not like, I wasn't building relationships in time of a bull market, but not at the rate I am doing it now. On a daily bases, I look for 2 to 3 new people to follow. I must say that building more relationships with people is really fun especially and it has really paid off.

Though not everyone that I have tried to build relationships with have responded well, but the once that have responded well has really paid off. Diversity they say is the spice of life and so the more people you build relationships with here on steemit the better for you.

So I would like to ask now. What new thing, if any, have you been doing to keep hope alive in the bear market period on steemit?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

I've been reading @taskmaster4450's blog.

@taskmaster4450's blog must be a very interesting cryptocurrency blog then?

He blogs about Steem a lot. Recommended.

OK. Will look him up.

I have been doing what I have always been doing, really. Well, maybe more frequently... Comment more, engage more, post more....

That is good @audreybits. I see your post more often now.

Yeah, I try...

I sure will. And there is this comment contest that curie is running which motivates me to engage more... You might want to check out more about it on their page.

Nothing hard...

OK. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94