Is Tron (TRX) Worth Investing in? Find Out Now!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians today I wanna talk to you guys about Tron aka TRX. I myself am a holder of some TRX coins and if you are too then you know it hasn't been a pretty for ima say about 2 weeks now, TRX been just dropping in value. At one point i saw it selling for 7 cents, and then quickly to 6 cent then 5 and 4 and today i saw it at just 3 cents a TRX coin. Now for us holding tron that is just a nightmare that we are living in real life. Now there is good news out there for TRX and it has lots of plans for the future which i am gonna discuss a few of those plans with you all today.

23tx85.jpg

Now never fear cause Tron Dogs is here Tron's own crypto currency based game. Tron dogs is a pet fashion game in which you buy dogs using TRX tokens. These dogs are all different rarity, from Common to Rare to legendary. You can even be the owner of your own pet store in this nifty game and sell dogs to other players. There are plans to release the breeding future of the game soon.Another future will be player to player exchanges. Now I do believe its very possible TRON dogs will allow the sell of tron dogs for real money. With the Rarest dogs most likely fetching the best prices. As of now Tron Dogs is only available on web browser right now, with a mobile version being planned for a February 10th release date. The Tron team is also preparing the Korean and Japanese versions of the game. If all goes well with Tron Dogs and it is sucessful in the crypto game world it can definitely help Tron go back up in value by alot.

DQmZHpTTZ4zJmt6AQuwYY8ayY4GC2PK4gqJnT2MHQ5cU16q-Edited-678x270.png

Tron’s First Beta Version Exodus Will Be Launched on March 31 of this year. The launch of main net this time around will be very vital to Tron’s development. After the release of the open source on December 29, 2017. This is gonna be a big thing and should also help the revival of Tron on the crypto market.

1 FZ9tOqRth1kP9UjXikzYXw.png

The last topic I wanna touch on is the number of exchanges that TRX is being added to. Just alone in the last week Tron was added to 4 different exchanges. The four new exchanges are Cryptopia, Huobi.pro, Bitfinex and DDex all were announced on Twitter by Justin Sun himself founder of Tron. All these new exchanges carrying TRX can also help boost the value. The main catalyst that I believe will be the kicker gonna be when the coin burn occurs sometime this year.

tron.png

My final thoughts on TRX are that it will be a good coin in 2018 to own I will continue to HODL my coins for the time being until everything I discused above happens. Also at how the market reacts to the daily announcements being made by Justin Sun. Now remember this im NOT a financial adviser all the information I have provided is just aid in helping anyone interested in investing in Tron. So always do you very own research on any Altcoin that you are interested in and make a wise decision based on what you find. No coin is guaranteed to make you any profits and TRX is one of those coins. Never forget about priorities that you might have in your own life.

Always strive to be the best version of yourself in life and here on the steemit community, peace and love to everyone on steemit, hope you all enjoyed reading my post. Upvote, resteem and follow if you wish, Thank you to everyone. If you wanna discuss something I noted above just drop a comment any feedback is always welcomed.

images.jpg

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

Sort:  

I hope Tron takes off. I have several thousand tokens and I am looking forward to getting a few trondogs. I even did a talking trondog video


I joinded @clixmoney's facebook group today and found you had posted this on that page. Glad to see fellow steemians that are also into TRONx

yep I did today as well good luck to us all

I got some TRX too, but I bought with the plan of holding until a few months down the road.

I could dig on sone Tron Dogs!

JGV

I am trying to by some tron today but having issues I am new to it all but I will sort it out but I really like you thoughts and the sharing of the plans for the future. Thank you

Just bought 3k shares of tron lets do this .. i hope to be celebrating this amazing foresight on my part by this time next year! good luck to us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38