Another faucet payout BTC this time!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

I know direct referal links have been getting people in trouble but since i am not spamming this or posting it directly i dont' think i cam breaking any rules because you would physically have to add my ref. yourself. We will see i really am not trying to break any rules with this but its my 3rd payout of 500,000 satoshies!!!


If anyone think i should take this down PLEASE let me know and i will, i am just trying to sharing a real working faucet and has been for a few months for me. I understand the links thing though so if this is breaking any rules, i will take it down immediately.

Sort:  

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.08 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @xxjackintheboxx. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Thank you, too bad it was taken down, but i understand. Wish i could help.

looks like you're post was also taken down too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17