[C.2] Novachain - Week 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

New NovaChain week has passed on Friday...

What is NovaChain?

In short, they have an arbitrage-trading bot called REX (now REX 2, if you want to be more precise) that does automatic trading for you. Among the whole market offer, I saw NovaChain as the best option. So I want to share what am I experiencing over there.


NovaChain_logo.png
Source: NovaChain printscreen

Censorship

I will not address exactly amounts of my asset, for safety purposes. I will simply say that I bought START_NOVA for START_USD when I (guess what?!) started :D

Week 1 Report

Dates: 8th March -> 15th March

Week increase in NOVA: 3.71%
An increase from start in NOVA: 11.52%
NOVA dropped from 0.28$ to 0.22$ at the local exchange

Big news

Last week platform entered the final stage of T-REX (new bot) testing: a review of 50 crypto-trading experts.


DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this post does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice, and you should not treat any of the website's content as such. I do not recommend that any cryptocurrency should be bought, sold, or held by you. Nothing on this post should be taken as an offer to buy, sell or hold a cryptocurrency. Do conduct your own due diligence and consult your financial advisor before making any investment decision. I will not be held responsible for the investment decisions you make based on the information provided on the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00