Haven't made much ground so far, but still plugging away...

in #crypto7 years ago

A quick update for everyone. I currently have built up a portfolio of $13.01. My only complaints about trying to get into Crypto when otherwise broke is that most of my coins are locked in wallets that I cannot pull from until I reach a certain limit, and the fees on these wallets are so high, I stand to lose about 50% of what I have gained so far. Not going to let that deter me though, just going to keep plugging away until I can build up enough to make a few trades. Thinking of buying into some Crypto soon, but that will have to wait until money is looking better.

These are the current Crpyto's I am thinking of buying into:
TRX
XRP
FCN
DSH

Each of them seem to show potential for some good growth according to walletinvestor.com and are in a price range where I could easily buy in. If you are reading this and have any better suggestions please leave a comment, as I always love hearing new info about Crypto.

My current holdings are as follows. This is nothing big, but it is mine haha.
XMR - .01003799
FCN - .22790510
DSH - 2.05
DOGE - 34.96034795
BTC - .00122445

Thanks for reading and following me on my journey through Crypto. Let's hope I can make things happen in 2018. Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wlacombe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wlacombe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47