You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would like to share some knowledge no crypto "genius " will ever teach you when your numbers are down. (Day traders only🌻😘)

in #crypto6 years ago

I agree , it makes sense when you write it down , I bought some very cheap coins that aren't worth nothing now , stuck them in a wallet and I will sit on them, I think people get into this thinking there will make big money instantly , great post @sageautumn x

Sort:  

Thank you. since they are not worth much, then play around. set the indicators on the chart of whatever site you want to trade, I like binance and kucoin. set the indicators to bollinger bands. they are two lines than run along with the price indicator line. one is on top, the other on the bottom of the price line. you will see that the candlesticks rarely travel far outside of them. only when there is a spike/drop in the market. then as the cand... ya know what? I will create an instructional post with visual aids. its hella fun and you may end up making some money in the long run. hey, if you plan to hold for years, why not stack way more coins without investing another cent. your coin never has to reach a cent higher then what you paid... yet you can make large money when it does.

I like your thinking , my hubby is on binance too.I think another post will be brilliant too , take care now @sageautumn x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87