You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Gender Divide in the Crypto World Necessary?

in #crypto6 years ago

If you know of any knowledgeable women sharing their insight on crypto on YouTube please let me know. I watch 4 youtubers, all of them are men. I have no problem watching a woman but I’ve only actually seen two and they weren’t very helpful in comparison. Go out and speak more and be the change, it sounds like you can!

Sort:  

Great point @whatamidoing, and I don't watch crypto on youtube but will start asking around and keeping my eyes open for women - and will share any finds with you!

I came across @kellug the other day, and she may be a source of some good articles since her passion is tech, here is her intro post:
https://steemit.com/life/@kellug/from-studying-law-to-co-founding-a-blockchain-startup

Thanks, I will check her out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50