Star Wars Crypto Trading #6

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hans_Olo: Hey.
Leia69: Hey.
Hans_Olo: What's up?
Leia69: What do you mean?
Hans_Olo: Just an expression.
Leia69: ok.
Hans_Olo: You're moody today.
Leia69: nope.
Hans_Olo: Whatever then. Did you listen to the show?
Leia69: yes.
Hans_Olo: And?
Leia69: And nothing.
Hans_Olo: Did my voice sound sexy?
Leia69: Why no photo?
Hans_Olo: I'm being anonymous.
Leia69: Use your real name at least, Peter.
Hans_Olo: What would be anonymous about that?
Hans_Olo: Hello?
Leia69: :)
Hans_Olo: Are you mad about Comic Con?
Leia69: No.
Hans_Olo: I've just been busy with this ICO and haven't been contacting anyone.
Leia69: Its fine.
Hans_Olo: We're ok, then?
Leia69: What do you mean, "We"?
Hans_Olo: Forget it.
Leia69: ok.
Hans_Olo: Did Chewy pm you?
Leia69: Yeah. he's a pervert.
Hans_Olo: Just ignore him.
Leia69: I will.
Hans_Olo: Did you tell the whole world you're in love with me?
Leia69: nope.
Hans_Olo: Why not?
Leia69: I don't know. maybe because i'm not in love with you?
Hans_Olo: That hurts.
Leia69: :)
Hans_Olo: I'm the greatest lover though?
Leia69: according to you.
Hans_Olo: You know what they say about the Swedes? Once you go Swede its all that you need.
Leia69: No comment.
Hans_Olo: You've never heard that?
Leia69: Nope.
Hans_Olo: Its in all the Swedish media.
Leia69: I don't know Swedish.
Hans_Olo: That's why you haven't heard it.
Leia69: I guess.
Hans_Olo: It actually sounds a lot better in Swedish.
Leia69: If you say so.
Hans_Olo: Hey.
Leia69: What?
Hans_Olo: Do you miss me?
Leia69: not really.
Hans_Olo: I miss you.
Leia69: that's your problem.
Hans_Olo: I'm going to be in town next month. want to go out for coffee.
Leia69: Sure. and bring your girlfriend, too.
Hans_Olo: She's not able to go. We're having some problems lately.
Leia69: good luck then.
Hans_Olo: What does that mean?
Leia69: :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53