Star Wars Crypto Trading #2

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Once again we look in on Obi-Wan, as he drives on a 4-lane highway, texting on his smartphone to Luke while adjusting a camera for his latest Youtube video.

Obi-Wan: It's an 89' Ford Ranger with extra-cab. I'll take you for a ride if we ever meet in person. It's the extra-cab that makes all the difference. That's why i'll never sell this beauty. And it's a Ford, so.. you know.

Luke: Where are you now?

Obi-Wan: I'm on a 4-lane highway. It's really the perfect place to do my video from, since i'm between destinations.

Luke: I'm (..typing)

Obi-Wan: Wait, sorry to interrupt but i've got to start this now. I've calculated about ten minutes till my off-ramp.

He clicks a button and centers himself just so in the screen, watching the road peripherally.

Obi-Wan: Hey, Youtubers. This is Obi-Wan, The trader invader and wise man of the galaxy. coming to you as always from the desert in my mind, where i ponder crypto space and help you to make the best trades. The markets are in the red since yesterday. But by the Force, they'll be green as Luke's constructed lightsaber in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64