Chiliz - Socios How Did the Sale of PFL go?

in #crypto3 years ago

Following yesterday sale of PFL Token on the Socios platform already discussed in my previous post, today I would like to share with you my experience on that particular sale.
Finally after few hours the system started working again and as said I was confident the DEVs were able to fix the problem so they did it. The only problem was that many of us had only issues not being able to authenticate the device waiting for the login code issued by SMS.

I was lucky that for few seconds (after several attempts) I could see my device approved so I could get into the app... few hours later the actual launch.

IMAGE 2021-04-01 19:10:15.jpg
I could see the countdown of the sale in place... so I did click when it said Buy Now (in Italian was "Compra") and then I have insert the amount of token I wish to buy based on my current availability of CHZ. As you could see it was about 206 euro equal 478 CHZ.

I have placed the order and I had an error for some reason.. then I kept hoping it went ok... few seconds after the app crashed again and I couldn't see what really happened if I managed to buy or not those tokens.

Then this popup came up and clearly made my day as I have spent hours trying to buy those tokens as many others. My friends were trying hard to get them but none of them did it.

I had to wait to see if the app was up and running again in a good way to then see if I had received the tokens and here they are...

Now I don't know if that will be a good or a bad move but at least I did manage to get them and considering the huge amount of people willing to buy them, I should consider myself pretty lucky and then I will see what will happen and if it will penalise me or not.

post also published here

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

hi @webdeals

We've noticed that your recent posts have been downvoted heavily on Hive. And I was wondering if you know why is that?

just curious as we've noticed that many users are being targeted with downvotes on this blockchain and we're wondering if investing in hive makes any sense for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60