HOW TO INCREASE STEEMIT UPVOTES AND FOLLOWERS AND EARN MORE MONEY

in #crypto6 years ago

HOW TO INCREASE STEEMIT UPVOTES AND FOLLOWERS AND EARN MORE MONEY
Welcome guys, this is my blackhat secrets and tricks on how to increase steemit upvotes and followers. @wealthexpert have chosen to dedicate my time on steemit to give you expert tips on how to earn more money online. Steemit.com works just like other question and answer sites like quora and same secrets that made people like me get massive upvotes there also works here.
Warning: This post is intended to help you achieve ohow-to-increase-steemit-upvotes-and-followers.jpegne of the following:
Get more votes on steemit
Increase steemit payouts
Learn how to get more steem power on steemit
On this note I’ll like to urge you to continue reading if you desperately want any of the following written above. If on the contrary you’re not interested in getting popular on steemit and earning big then this post is not for you. But wait a second, who doesn’t want to earn more money? lol
You’ve probably seen or heard of guys earning $1000 or more from these platform and you’re wondering how they reached this height and probably you’ve tried googling for the tricks this guys use to achieve this milestone. Just sit back and relax as I unveil many ways you can increase your steemit followers and upvotes .
Now let’s get started;
Pay attention to the following, if you want to get more upvotes and followers

  1. Offer Quality Content
    This is the most important steps if you seriously want to get there with your articles on steemit. People are more likely to upvote your content if they’re quality contents. Quality doesn’t mean some plagiarised works you curate from other sites. You’re more likely to get upvoted if your article solves a particular problem, has some element of humour and suspense filled. If your article solves the particular problem the search engine redirected the user to your content and that user is on this platform; they are more likely to give you thumb up for helping them.
  2. Write for a niche
    Jack of all trade but master of none, doesn’t work here. Picking a particular niche of interest which you’re familiar with and can write useful contents does the trick for you. In this kind of niche you’re at ease to write more content without copying or plagiarizing others. Other steemians interested in these niche and seeking expertise will quickly upvote and even give you a follow.
  3. Solve a particular problem:
    Make sure all your articles solves a particular problem if how to increase steemit upvotes and followers is your target. Have you come across an article before that meets your needs? How did you feel after reading the article? For me I get that feeling like giving the writer some dollars to say thank you and I find every way possible to do so. Either by giving them ad click or writing thank you comment. How do you also feel when you come in contact with some meaningless posts that used some tricks to get search engine traffic? I leave you to decide on that.
  4. Money shouldn’t be your target
    If money is your target then you will never be satisfied. Instead of chasing upvotes for money, act like there was no financial benefit and focus on helping people. Steemit is a high authority site that has huge search engine presence so if you can use the opportunity to write contents that help others without looking for ways to trick them into helping you earn by upvoting your contents or follow; you’d be surprise people will find ways to say thank you to the works you put in. When I started off blogging and writing tips on my blog gideonike.com, my aim was to getter fatter google pay check but these changed after I met a 17 year old Pakistani friend. In that chat he said to me “The information you write is gold to many persons, don’t focus on earning but focus on helping others and God will find ways to reward you”. This was the biggest lesson of my life, I changed my blog niche from that day and started writing helpful tips and the prophesy of this Pakistani friend came to pass as I got more search engine presence, comments and shares and not forgetting 100% increase in google earnings. Recently someone even called over the phone from a very far country thanking me for helping him overcome depression and suicide.
  5. Encourage readers to take action
    Whatever niche you are, there are ditches that deter people from reaching the ladder of success. Find smart ways to push them to take action to overcome limitation and procrastination and fight with their lives to succeed. Everyone needs that motivation to carry on and become better. If you offer this to them, trust me you have saved lives in many ways.
  6. Follow other persons in your niche
    People working on same niche are not your competition, they are more likely to relate with you and give you a follow back when you follow them remember on this platform you get paid for upvoting other people’s content and vice versa.
  7. Study the secrets of successful marketers on this platform
    Successful people here should be your first motivation, follow them and find out what makes them thick. Find out their style of writing and study them meticulously to know the strategies they’re using. Give them a follow and react to their contents. You can even get to ask them questions on how you too can succeed.
  8. Take advantage of trending topics both here and on google. Write articles related to this trend and I assure you this can really pay off.
  9. Thank the reader for his or her time at the end of your article
    This is very important part of writing, even if it took you days to pen down the article and someone spent ten minutes to go through your article, show appreciation for their time, tell them how much you appreciate them taking time to read your work. Make the reader feel as king. Remember if there was no reader there would be no writer, of what use is writing when no one is interested in your work?
  10. Leave opportunity for readers to add to your topic
    Allow readers react to your article, ask questions and make suggestions. You can even let them decide on the next topic you would work on and promise them quality.
  11. Avoid plagiarism
    If you want to succeed here, don’t go about stealing other people’s content. If you’ve even been in these kind of suop as a writer where another lazy writer plagiarized your work then you’ll know how bad this feels. Not only for the conscience sake but this kind of copied contents get lower search engine ranking and can even cause google to penalize the site owner.
  12. Form or join a steemit network:
    With the help of social media you can create a steemit network where everyone helps each other mutually and grow very fast. This is one of the fastest ways to get more steemit upvotes and followers.
  13. Begin a tutorial group on steemit
    You can organize small groups where you share expertize and use steemit as the platform to share knowledge. This way you’re learning and earning alongside.

Thanks very much for taking out your time to read my article on how to increase steemit upvotes and followers. I’m thinking of writing about how to choose a profitable niche on steemit, most profitable niches on steemit, how to do keywords research on steemit, how to earn online, as well as any other topics related to wealth. I will appreciate if you can react to this post and make special request on any topic of interest you want me to research and write about. Also indicate if you’re interested in my steem network. Follow me @wealthexpert for more expert tips to create wealth.
Thanks once again, wishing you more steem dollars to your wallet.

Sort:  

I really do apologize if I missed something, but is this not your first post? Do you have another account in which you have earned a lot. I have seen all of this information posted in other posts by users who are very successful on steemit. Currently I see one post from you, no comments, etc. But you already have 8 followers? I am not trying to be negative, I just want these questions cleared up so I can understand better where you are coming from. I am very curious. Seriously, I am genuinely curious and I hope you respond because my curiosity is really getting to me here. Thanks for your post and look forward to hearing back from you! Thanks again!

This are my original contents, I have been blogging since 2007. You can do a plagiarism test on the article and you will find them as original as anything . Writing contents that help others is what I find delight in. Thanks for your comment, I appreciate

I was not accusing you of plagiarism. I simply meant that the ideas are posted elsewhere, not the actual text. Thanks for the reply. my main point was, i wanted to know your background because your very first post to steemit is about how to be successful on steemit. I wanted to know more about your background.

reasonable points, WealthExp ;-)

Thanks, am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71