Invest in EtherBlue Crypto Token!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

I agree with many other people that BLUE / EtherBlue will rise substantially. If you can get in on this now I recommend it. I just bought over 80 Blue coins myself and I am holding. They will announce the coin tomorrow on their social medias so it will be getting a lot of attention. Keep your eyes on this coin and I hope that some of you can come out with some profits. If you do a simple youtube / google search about this coin, you'll see how it's going to be a good coin. At the end of the day, do your research and only invest money you can afford to lose. You're entitled to your own opinion of course. Goodluck everyone.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum-blue/

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @wavydagod! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47