We are looking forward to great double bottom Opp

in #crypto7 years ago

Sia/Bitcoin Analysis and Setups

Screenshot_76.png

We are heading towards the double bottom support,
which will be a strong bullish indicator if it holds up.
I will hodl my stock for now due to uncertainty.

If 283sat support breaks we may see a much further
retrace but I do not see that as a likely thing to happen.
Share your ideas!

Sort:  

How involved in SC are you? Just getting into it lately. Read the white paper years ago and thought it was great idea but ahead of its time and couldn't see how it grow up. With asic mining now and more visibility the momentum is picking up. Need more Sia content on steemit! I might do some write ups on mining and storage contracts soon.

I am holding 300k sia coin at the moment! please bring me to moon XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77