You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Facebook Just Die? Why Is EOS Rising?

in #crypto6 years ago

Let's hope so, I started an quitted (properly spelled?) and registered on Facebook a couple of times, but everytime I came to realise I hated it.. but because everyone was on it, band posted their playlists and dates etc I started using it again.. Now I've quitted it for good, discovered steemit which is better at the base.

The problem is you just keep looking at it for hours at a day, laugh maybe 10 minutes and if you want to search something its impossible.

So I cheered when Facebooks stocks gone down, now hope it goes bankrupt.. but I don't see that happening unfortunately.

Sort:  

I've done the same thing. It's funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39