Crypto blockchain in my company?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

We are owning a scrap metal company, so basically we are buying scrap metal, sorted or not sorted from companies, private individuals and farmers (companies),
Our company exists for 35 years now and we just notice a decline in the business because we've lot of financial bookkeeping and a lot of regulations (We not alone, allot of companies)

I want to see if there is a possibility of using the blockchain technology in our company.

Anyone got any ideas how I can implement blockchain in a company like ours?
It isn't big financial institute like a bank or a social service company, not a government instance.

I'm not asking this because of getting rich quick or anything like that, I just want to go with the time.
I'm trading crypto for a year now, but that's pure crypto, not enjoying the blockchain technology, just the profits.

But I do believe blockchain is the future, but I can't figure out how I can implement it in our company.

Help and ideas will be appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32