You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky Is Falling: Crypto DoOm or Do Om's And Prepare For The Next Wave...?

in #crypto7 years ago

@rok-sivante - Coming from a Senior Steemian like you, these words would definitely have a calming influence on the panicking herds. You have said this before too. This is the natural cycle of any stock/currency market. Cryptos are a bit more volatile but they follow a cycle too. I also agree with your though process that - there would have been no creation of wealth in reality if the crypto market evaporated our investments in a day. I have faith that Steemit platform users will grow exponentially and hence Steem will ultimately be in more demand. Thanks for your confirmation of these thoughts.

Since markets are red, I am not watching them. Instead, I have focused on improving my blogs. I have posted an interesting blog about Human vs animal eye capabilities, based on my original photos of wildlife. I request you to take a look when you have time and give your comments. It will help me improve my blogs and enrich my Steemit experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35