The news is going to be Einsteinium releasing or announcing their platform for sponsoring Scientific Projects.

in #crypto7 years ago

EINSTEINIUM-696x449.jpg
No IBM or Apple Announcement, but definitely something that will greatly improve the future validity of the coin.

To be honest a platform that would allow researchers all across the world to get their Scientific projects funded without them having to go through government bodies etc. and straight to millions of potential sponsors is a great idea and is in my opinion quite mind blowing the more I think of it, but this isn't going to be the case for most people.

Either way I'm excited to see where this leads.

Sort:  

I keep my EMC2, til homeless hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75