Buy VERTCOIN guys alot

in #crypto7 years ago

1_3RMg15WAgzcvY1i4j5-mLg.png
Long term coin and its waiting to rise massively. Alternative to litecoin, Vertcoin is the people coin, has the same function and supply as litecoin. Huge return in the future. 2018 is gonna "BANG"...

Screenshot (1).png

Sort:  

thankyou for following me. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

yes no problem

for that we have to set some rules , create a account on steemitchat if dont have one with the same username as on steemit.search me on it by mangoboy name.

I hope to master everything about cryptocurrency especially the trading. I love to buy coins now but still figuring out how that is why I'm here reading about cryptocurrencies to learn. Thank you for this information very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75