Crypto Holdings Jan. 6

in #crypto6 years ago

My current Crypto Holdings and recommendations to friends. This list does not include Bitcoin or Litecoin. I do not trade these coins, they are safehavens for trading profits. This is not financial advice. I'm using this Blog to track coins for myself and friends interested in alt-coins. We all get asked what we're interested in, and I'm posting my bets here.

cigarrera.4jpg.jpg

My goal is to update this report weekly. Commenting on the Good, Bad, and Ugly! Here's what I got!

Tron -

Has made me feel like the smartest trader in the world. First Buy at .002 cents. Going to HOLD Current position and BUY if price falls below .13 cents.

FunFair -

I am Long FUN. I believe any price below .15 cents is a STRONG BUY. HOLD and BUY below .15 cents.

Cindicator -

My new favorite project. After it's recent run it has held at .15 cents. STRONG BUY at .15 cents

Ripple -

Record returns to close out 2017. BUY at $2.50. LONG TERM HOLD.

Simple Token -

Unknown to many, but poised to do great things in 2018. Recent run to over .80 cents. BUY at .50 cents if possible.

SportyFi -

Extremely limited circulating and total supply. Up 80% today to .50 cents. BUY on dips. Great Project.

Po.et -

News in the pipeline could continue to propel po.et. BUY at .17 cents. Another project worth looking at.

Thanks For Reading!
Please Share Your Thoughts!

Sort:  

What do you think about Vertcoin? I think it is a solid coin backed by good technology and great community behind it.

Hi! No info on it yet. I'm holding all of these Long Term, we'll see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62