Bitcoin Price Live Tile - My review on Microsoft Store Apps

in #crypto6 years ago

[I spend most of my time working with a PC. I want to do all my daily tasks on my PC without the need to check my phone. A good feature of Windows 10 that most people don't work with, is its Store Apps. Many basic and essential apps are available through Microsoft Store. I try to Install and review some of these apps on my blog.]

It's a simple App that does what it says. It just shows you the BTC price the fastest way possible on your PC. All you have to do is just to click on the Start.

bplt.jpg

The app uses Coinbase as its refrence. Right now the app shows the BTC/USD, BTC/EUR, BTC/CAD, BTC/BRL, BTC/GBP, BTC/MXN, BTC/INR, and BTC/AUD pairs.

bplt2.jpg
bplt3.jpg

All you have to do is to choose the pair and pin the app to Start.

Sort:  

very good publication follow me and I follow you

I've followed you and waiting for you to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83