You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Seven Days Of Straight Content - DTube Challenge To Content Creators

in #crypto6 years ago

If you just keep making content you will find your audience eventually. Finding good content from new users is actually hard on steemit, people just haven't found you yet

Sort:  

Yep, I found reaching out and leaving meaningful comments on others content helps get one noticed as well.

I spend 90 percent of my time on steem commenting and responding to comments. One thing I notice on accounts where people say Steem is too hard, they never make thousands of comments

Sounds about right, I would go as far to suggest that minnows comment more than post to get more exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43