You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Does Your Crypto Go When You Die? A Look At Crypto Estate Planning Strategies

in #crypto7 years ago

Thanks for this post. It needs to be broadcasted far and wide. Many are not thinking about this. I have trained my son some, but need to more. Thinking about a PDF and short video on thumb drive to be viewed only after my death. Can you elaborate on #4 above. There should be good opportunity for those who know there stuff around the crypto world and various platforms/ wallets.

Sort:  

I provide some people and companies with cryptocurrency consulting services. I've formed relationships with others who do as well and have included the contact information for one in my preparations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56