Current Crypto Portfolio Spread March 19

in #crypto7 years ago

Good morning, Steemians!

Well, what a ride the past 24 hours have been. I wanted let you guys know that the only thing I did besides hodl was actually add to my portfolio! That’s right, I’ve got STRONG HANDS!!!

Here is my portfolio as of right now:

2708036E-56C5-4181-A8F1-B53516F3910F.png

I won’t give dollar amounts or coin amounts, but you get the percentages of my coins.

I continue to be extremely bullish on NEO. Much more so than ETH and even BTC. I think NEO will eventually outpace BTC and possibly overtake it in the next 5 years. If not BTC then definitely ETH unless they’re able to really fix a lot of things.

Sort:  

All the very best buddy with the expectation of Neo !That sure looks everything is kinda in your side for the time being !

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice btc information. thank you for sharing

Yesterday I was thinking if I had come FIAT it was the best time to buy anything in 2018! Steem will likely never be this cheap again. I did trade for some Bitshares and EOS.

Is there a NEO web wallet you would recommend?

I use the Neon wallet and my Ledger Nano S. You can claim gas on the Ledger through Neon :-)

Thanks for sharing. I'm wondering what makes you so bullish on Neo. If it gains serious momentum won't it suffer some of the same issues we've seen in btc and eth? I've been looking into Neo lately and will continue to look into it but wondering what your input is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53