Three big deals you probably want in on

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

MGT_logo_350x61.png
Big deal #1
Have you heard of GAME (GameCredits) well if you were my brother you talked to me about it when it was selling at ~$0.00005. We missed the boat though and didn't invest, we were going to, for whatever reason just didn't. Let me tell you I won't make that mistake again (a whole lot of swearing). Currently (as of the time of this post) it's worth $2.21 I don't think you need me to do the math but I would be a millionaire multiple times over (more swearing). Alas GameCredits is only the first side of the coin. The other side of that coin is MobileGo and it's doing a crowdfunding right now which ends soon. Check it out here:

https://mobilego.io

The whole project as a whole is in the perfect industry for the average joe to gain traction in blockchain. It will certainly grab the attention of some big players. I would invest now.

BAT_icon.png
Big deal #2
BasicAttentionToken never heard of it? Well crowdfunding starts in 12 days 13 hours and change. I wanted to start something up Blockchain advertisement and didn't do that either, well these guys did. Here is a snippet right from their website. Just makes me all tingly inside.

"From the creator of JavaScript and the co-founder of Mozilla and Firefox, with a solid team – funded by Founders Fund, Foundation Capital, Propel Venture Partners, Pantera Capital, DCG, Danhua Capital, Huiyin Blockchain Venture among others."

Yeah you want to make money get into advertising. You are not playing in the little leagues when it comes to advertising. Every corporation is looking for a new way to market and be among the first in that market. My brother in law's best friends brother (phew) created AdMob and sold to google for 750 million. Proof: https://www.google.ca/amp/s/techcrunch.com/2009/11/09/google-acquires-admob/amp/

So checkout BAT if you interested in money at all. You can find the page here:

https://basicattentiontoken.org

prism_brand_pre-launch@2x.png
Big deal #3
Who likes shapes...oooh oooh I do, I do. Meet Prism baby. Who the hell knows what's happening here!? But I know it's big cause it's on my list and because it's by the same peeps that created shapeshift. If you don't know what shapeshift is you probably haven't been in the crypto-scene very long. Anyways it's happening in just over three days. So keep an eye out. Let's just hope we can buy some of whatever it is. Find it here:

https://prism-launch.com

Postscript: I'm probably not going to be one of those guys who constantly writes lengthy in depth analysis on the chart graph blah blah blah lots of people just want to invest in the smart choices and have someone tell them what those are. If you choose to follow me you'll probably make some good bucks. I do my best to keep informed on the decisions I make because anything I'm telling you I'm also doing myself.

May the crypto market be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56