$800au Coin Portfolio Update 1- 18 hours in, GOOD DAY TO YOU!, STEEM!! 

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

OK, its been a good day for my portfolio, as of right now its up to 805$~~!!
Screenshot_20170723-022246 (1).png
That’s a very awesome night!, as I had a total of $741 value in my first post after purchase fee’s and whatever happen when I purchased(hiccup) but the progression has been great!!
It’s funny having such a volatile coins and market every time I pick up my phone it’s a moved one way or the other, very exciting.
images.jpg
Although can be dangerous!!!
Its exciting looking down and seeing THREE of your coins on the hot movers in last hour list though!!
Screenshot_20170723-023732.png
SOOO my biggest mover's have been?
LBR.pngLBRY I only had 25$ to start with and it was at 24.33$ in my first blog, Now floating around $30 makes me wish I had bought a bit more, but live and learn I’ll be holding.
STE.pngSteem-Up well past my prior post its at 80$, great return for 1 day, definatly holding.

The less than stellar??
BYE.pngBytecoin and Lite coin, both were sitting around 71$ when I had bought in at 75$, although they are up on my initial blog, something had to fill the less than stellar spot!! LITECOIN.png
I’ll keep ya updated regularly…Hope you like this quick update…please like and share around, need to gain some followers. If I can improve my posts in anyway let me know. Hope its not to brief but got to be fast to stay relevant it is crypto…

Thanks Twigg!!
If your signing up for coinspot please use my link 
https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=E79P2
Or genesis
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1155069 3%discount code= ioCckv
or bitconnect
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ttwigg

Sort:  

Yeah it's good having some green days. But to be honest I love them red days and being able to pick up a bargain just have to remember to leave some funds aside to buy when it happens. @twigg do you use coinspot to keep track of your coins or something else like blockfolio (a mobile app the best I have found so far)?

hey mate, Ive been using coinspot, its very very prompt on coin updates, I swipe down or refresh every 30secs and my portfolio bounces around....to be honest i have not looked at apps although i image that would be very usefull? so you can input your portfolio, for continual updateing?

You just input the amount of coins and the price you bought em at and choose the exchange you want to use the price and charts from. you can set alarms and stuff too so you know when the price is down or up.

ahh ya nice, ya no alarms on coinspot, but they allow you to set preset sell/buy orders, once a coin hits a price it'll auto perform. haven't used that one yet but think it'll come in handy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43