Etherium is John Wick and John Wick is Etherium

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Guess what guys, I woke up 5 A.M again this morning and I've discovered something.

source:http://cdn.bloody-disgusting.com

For this week, I've been staying at my old people's house. The house is kinda big for just two people and I find it too quiet there, just perfect for a guy like me ;D.

This morning ,my stomach ached while I was sleeping and was forced to woke up early again. While I was in the toilet, I saw some spiders, these spiders are one of those spiders that doesn't use any web.They are the kind of big ones.Maybe they're just greeting me a 'good morning' or something. They kinda look peaceful.

I always wonder why are there always dead cockroaches over the bedroom hallways and our toilets while we don't use any insecticides. Somehow, I think these spiders are the night slayers of these roaches.

I just find them like some kind of night crusaders.


Some Day Trading

Recently I've been doing some day trading and I have some success out of it, I just want to make a post of what I've think of what is happening in the crypto space. But guys, please don't be tough on me if you find my claims kinda off in you're perspective.
I'm kinda new, I just got involved in BTC for about 3 months I think and as the aggressive me again, I just dove in the fun with the desire of learning things about it.
First I tried buying steem in my first tries, and it kinda didn't do anything for me, then I went and tried out some LBRY ,NEO and ETH.
After sometime, while doing some studies. I kinda got fancied with NEO(during that time it was still called ant shares) and decided to keep most of em.
Well NEO is getting somewhere right now. But that is not this post is about, it's about ETH.
I don't know that much about ETH, I don't even read that much about other cryptos, I just talk about them in the chat room, do some Youtube, read a little then decide. The thing that is, I don't think much about the details of the coin, I just look at some kind of selling factor of it. Just be some kind of a sales man like, if you pitch a product to someone, how will it go?Sometimes I find some coins that have silly names like POT and Marijuana coin, it's kinda wrong.
I mean, how will I sell it to strangers? How will you sell something that you can't see that names Marijuana coin and Pot coin. LOL.
Even these coins found some success in them though, I still just ask myself.Why?Why do that?


Etherium is Going Up Right Now, But Watch Out!

As you can see, ETH had it's down times these past months and some up times as well. ETH is a good coin, no doubt about it, but the thing I'm worried about it so much why I don't buy it is, everytime I look for information about coins and news in the internet it's like, everyone just wants to kill ETH. Man, don't need to be that detailed about this claim, just hear out the business lines about these two coins: NEO-ETH of Asia, EOS-ETH killer. And a lot of other token's that is being kept in a myethwallet.

And here comes another alt coin which they call Bitcoin cash(BCC,BCH why are there so many names for this?).
In my perspective, BCC is kinda stronger than ETH in the selling section even though ETH in no doubt is much better in it's technology. I mean, BCC sits in around 300$ a coin right now, I don't think it will go down below 200$, I think it will go up when BTC starts to be really messy(the hell did segwit did BTW, I tried sending BTC and the costs and time to send is still the same).Annnnnnnnd, don't forget, I feel like no one takes BCC seriously, meaning, there is no such thing as a "Bitcoin cash killer".

I mean look at ETH, as if everyone is after it's life, it's like John Wick. John Wick is just doing the best he can in his life but everyone doesn't leaves him alone.

People might say, "You're just an ETH hater, you just don't want ETH."
No, no.Actually I like ETH as well, but the thing is, there are a lot of much safer choices out there and why would I put my money into something that many projects aims to take down.

In the end of the day, I just want to gain, in a safer way. ETH might get to a 700$ mark or even 1500$.Why not?But why would I conscider that if there are coins like TENX,BCC,OMG,NEO even LBRY that are safer and some of them even performs well.


End

Well guys, everything I just said here are just my opinion and i just wanted to share. If you think some of the perspectives that I have is kinda misleaded, please tell it to me to the comments section and I will be really glad to learn from all of you.

To support me and my blog, please resteem,upvote, follow and leave a comment .
See you tomorrow again.


used items.jpg

Sort:  

Are you sure you're not John Stick?

haha...apsu thanks for dropping by...I tried another type of blog today...hope it gets attention...but Ill still do the comic thing later when I have enough audience
..thanks bread...BREAK THE ICE!!!!

HAHAHAHA...peace..love you bread!

Wrong user again, buddy :D

but it does breaks the ice!See what happened in the chat room...

wow apsu, powering up is really something isnt it?

i think you did an interesiting post, but the reality is imo that by 2020 you will be feeling a bit ill that you didn't buy ethereum -it ain't going anywhere, it's the one to be in, along with btc, and neo. dollar cost average into it I am pretty sure you will be happy with your results in less than a year, but definitely a 3X by 2020. i wouldn't bet agains Vitalic and his EEA team, you will lose this one, even if it does go down in the near term. good luck with your hunches and good luck breaking the ice, I can't get any of my posts to go much over $5 - no matter how good they are, this steemit is tough unless you are a whale

wow, thank you for sharing youre point of view, I'll look again at it then...thank you for dropping by bro.

Congratulations @turtledance24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @turtledance24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72