Position yourself for the next BM

in #crypto6 years ago

There is no doubt that we are in a mini-bull season. This has been exemplified by the various pumps in tranches that we have experienced in recent times. I can say we have had some life-changing pump in the past two months, especially for the people that got the signal early enough and with the fund to purchase them.

Middle to late last month, a friend of mine that runs a crypto call paid group told me about $SRN and that they have a strong FA coming up in Decmeber. I checked the chart of SRN, and it was not bad to purchase at that time. However, I didnt. Due to 2 reasons

  1. It was not on binance, but on bittrex, huobi and some others.
  2. I wasnt having plans on allocating to it.
    image.png
    (https://sirinlabs.com/)

Days go by, and weeks,$ SRN began to rise and pump. And just today, it has already done x2 of it price when I was informed.

This really calls for some great appreciation with people that put their time to research coins and determine the best entry. Though, I didnt have the coin, but looking at the chart, the coin has done cool wonders.

I cannot wait till we have a full blown bull season. It will be great.

Although, I have been seeing capitulation everywhere in the past few days, but I think hope is being renewed.

The take home from this story is we should try to position ourself for the upcoming bull market.20181106_211616.png

Sort:  

Did Atiku send you?

Will start flagging this senseless comments of yours.

Don't be a lazy youth

Posted using Partiko Android

Your friend knew what he/she was talking about. I would listen next time.

Yes. I will. He has been having back to back hits.

Please let me in on what he recommends.

A friend mentioned $IHT. You can check it out on bittrex. I hope my bag will be filled someday. filling from 330-345 sat.
P.S. I only did regular ema 20, 50, rsi, macd, S/R on D1 time frame on it. I practically dont know anything about the project. lol:)

Thanks, I will add it to my watch list.

Sure. Mostly they move fast before I wake up to see some, since there is time difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49