You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Crypto Bull Run Will Exceed Your Wildest Expectations

in #crypto6 years ago

I really can't see how Bitcoin WON'T explode soon. As you said, Fidelity and other just looking at the TA. It's getting tight into that wedge...it's gotta blow!

Also, I really liked the platform of Civil. Looks very pretty...really REALLY wish Steem looked exactly like Civil. Man that would be awesome. Anywho, Civil made no sense to me as an investment. All you can do with my investment, really, is to participate in determining if posts are "fake news". It's not for the passive investor. Its for those who want to partake in "free media" and blah blah blah. Kinda feel like that's what Steem is for.

Anyways, great video!

Sort:  

There's a good chance that it will go lower first. These big investors will want to get in at the cheapest price. Bear markets last longer than most people expect and I fear there's too many people saying the bottom is already in. I'm not selling but I'll keep some fiat ready for a possible bargain basement.

As you said below, I think it's because of TA (descending wedge) that I think it's going to burst upward. So in my eyes, you have TA + FA pointing to an increase in price, not a decrease.

I know big investors want the cheapest deal, but unless they can create some insane FUD, it ain't going to drop below the $5800-6000 range. It's touched that base 8 times now.

I would agree but there's been so much good news to spark the bull run and it hasn't happened. It looks more like a descending triangle than a wedge to me and they break down more than up. Buying here might be a good idea but I'm not going all in yet.

I think everyone is paying attention to the wedge. Even big institutions and they are being patient. they want the best price, and I think its going to have maybe one or two more cycles of bouncing around before it explodes.

Notice how as it moves these past two times, it's almost like a quasi-stable coin...kinda sorta flat. People are being very careful before making big moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63