Looks like I am a POSH whale :D

in #crypto3 years ago

In case you missed the news by @acidyo, POSHtoken now has a website, which you can check at:

https://poshtoken.fbslo.net

And apparently I am a nice fat whale, sitting at no. 13 of the richlist:

image.png

Well, I am actually #12 if we exclude @null which are burned tokens.

Not bad! I guess I will put some extra effort and try to break #10!

In case you wonder, my secret is easy. I just write tweets that people will actually read and use proper tags and mentions! Don't just slap your post title, that's not how twitter works!

So, what's your rank ? I see @ash is doing pretty good!

What the fuck is posh token?

No idea what I am talking about? Here's a quick excerpt from the POSHtoken FAQ

Posh token will be worthless in it's distribution phase but the main point is to increase more sharing of our front-ends onto Twitter. Right now it counts hive.blog, peakd.com and 3speak.online (NOTE: Leofinance too) as valid front-ends on Twitter links for token distribution and we will add more in the near future along with other platforms than Twitter.

For now the tokens are worthless but there are plans in the making. Again from the FAQ:

At some point, yes. We don't want to rush it and want a healthy distribution without much gaming and abuse in the beginning, but at some point we will either create a hive-engine token or an SMT for the market at the very least. Other usecases are being considered and thought of but the least we will do is spend hive on buying up tokens and burning them from the market on a regular basis.

Here are two links if you want to learn more:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98